AMA Pro Flat Track Racing News
Progressive AFT Announces 2022 Mission Production Twins Challenge to Prepare for Unified Premier Class in 2023
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 16:30:00 UTC
Progressive American Flat Track announced today the technical rules for the 2022 season and the debut of the Mission Production Twins Challenge.
Estenson Racing Announces 2022 American Flat Track Lineup
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 14:50:38 UTC
Estenson Racing is happy to announce a powerhouse line-up for the 2022 Progressive American Flat Track season.
2022 Progressive American Flat Track Schedule Announced
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:00:00 UTC
Coast-to-Coast 18-Round Season Highlighted by Motorcycle Rallies, Fan Favorites and New Venues.
INDIAN MOTORCYCLE RACING SIGNS SHAYNA TEXTER-BAUMAN TO 2022 PROGRESSIVE AMERICAN FLAT TRACK AFT SUPERTWINS FACTORY RACE TEAM
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 12:00:00 UTC
AFT Singles’ Most Winning Rider Joins Indian Wrecking Crew Alongside Reigning Champion Jared Mees & Two-Time Champion Briar Bauman.
KTM MOTORSPORTS THANK SHAYNA TEXTER-BAUMAN FOR A SUCCESSFUL RUN WITH RED BULL KTM
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:00:00 UTC
After three successful years with the Red Bull KTM Factory Racing team, KTM would like to thank Shayna Texter-Bauman.
The Mile Master's Farewell Tour
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 12:00:00 UTC
Bryan Smith reflects on his final run.
Celebrating AFT Legend Kenny Tolbert
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 12:00:00 UTC
Tolbert is inducted into 2022 AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame.
Tune-in Alert! AFT Finale Honda Charlotte Half-Mile on NBCSN Tomorrow!
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 11:30:00 UTC
Epic season finale on NBCSN!
Mees Crowned 2021 Grand National Champion at Dramatic Progressive AFT Finale
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:45:00 UTC
Dallas Daniels able to go back-to-back in AFT Singles Championships
Charlotte Half-Mile Postponed Due to Inclement Weather
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 18:00:00 UTC
The 2021 Honda Charlotte Half-Mile will be postponed until tomorrow, Saturday, October 9.

rssfeedwidget.com