Latest from the blog
Post-election dilemma: Stand and fight or book a flight (to Costa Rica)
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 04:49:24 +0000
How to Use Your US Cell Phone in Costa Rica
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:14:45 +0000
The Manatee’s Big Day: Bilingual Children’s Book
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:03:38 +0000
Wheelchair-accessible Costa Rica
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 18:35:06 +0000
Costa Rica’s Caribbean Coast
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 16:05:09 +0000
60 seconds of pure Costa Rica
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:29:01 +0000
Costa Rica’s New Urban Train
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 23:52:17 +0000
Advice for first-time travelers to Costa Rica
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 20:39:47 +0000
Opening a Costa Rican bank account just got harder
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 01:02:33 +0000
PBS and AARP take on expat Costa Rica
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 00:54:00 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com