Petzval Lenses on Ebay
Petzval Portrait vintage lens f=18cm 1:4,5 heigt=103,5mm d=51mm
2019-03-20T22:53:13.000Z
$327.77
End Date: Friday Apr-19-2019 15:53:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $327.77
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Brass Portrait Petzval Lens London “Optimus” 4 1/4 X 3 1/4
2019-03-20T01:39:40.000Z
$399.00
End Date: Thursday Apr-18-2019 18:39:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $399.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
F90028~ T.H. McAllister 11” ? Nickel Plated Brass Petzval Design Lens – V.Clean
2019-03-18T14:57:40.000Z
$285.05
End Date: Wednesday Apr-17-2019 7:57:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $285.05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Antique Bausch & Lomb Petzval Brass Lens
2019-03-18T05:13:48.000Z
$499.00
End Date: Tuesday Apr-16-2019 22:13:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $499.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Darlot Paris 40 mm 1920 Camera lens, rack & pinion focusing, Excellent Condition
2019-03-17T04:33:05.000Z
$350.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Saturday Mar-23-2019 21:33:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $500.00
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list
Negretti & Zambra Compound Achromatic convertible petzval brass lens 210mm f3.8
2019-03-15T22:02:50.000Z
$750.00
End Date: Friday Mar-22-2019 15:02:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $750.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Antique Brass Photo Lens Petzval Old Vintage Camera c. 1900
2019-03-15T17:20:17.000Z
$1,125.00
End Date: Sunday Apr-14-2019 10:20:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,125.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Universal Iris Clamp Mount for petzval brass lenses 6cm max opening
2019-03-13T10:08:50.000Z
$275.00
End Date: Friday Apr-12-2019 3:08:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $275.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
:Kleine Optical Co Darlot Brass Petzval Lantern Lens - Dimensions in Description
2019-03-13T05:24:15.000Z
$177.64
End Date: Friday Mar-22-2019 22:24:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $177.64
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Som Berthiot CINOR 2.4/115 full frame or 6x6 adaptable vintage projection beauty
2019-03-07T20:28:05.000Z
$220.00
End Date: Saturday Apr-6-2019 13:28:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $220.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Antique Brass Petzval Photo Lens Old Vintage Camera c. 1900
2019-03-03T16:33:00.000Z
$389.36
End Date: Tuesday Apr-2-2019 9:33:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $389.36
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Prototype Meyer Optik Görlitz Diaplan 2.8/250 Triplet/Trioplan 6x6 medium format
2019-03-01T11:35:34.000Z
$1,349.00
End Date: Sunday Mar-31-2019 4:35:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,349.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Vintage Lens Darlot Paris Opticien Petzval
2019-02-27T21:26:27.000Z
$1,795.00
End Date: Friday Mar-29-2019 14:26:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,795.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
ERNEMANN KINO/PROJECTION LENS 8/320 mm - PETZVAL TYPE .
2019-02-21T09:12:59.000Z
$200.00
End Date: Saturday Mar-23-2019 2:12:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $200.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Rare Emil Busch Bis-Telar Ser II F 7, 550mm very nice
2019-02-19T21:44:04.000Z
$499.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-21-2019 14:44:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $499.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
BAUSCH & LOMB BRASS 10'' Lens Large Format by VICTOR ANIMATOGRAPH CO
2019-02-09T21:55:11.000Z
$795.00
End Date: Wednesday Apr-10-2019 14:55:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $795.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Dallmeyer Petzval 300mm f/5.6 Shutter Deardorff 8x10" Aero Ektar Alternatives
2019-02-08T12:52:17.000Z
$1,000.00
End Date: Tuesday Apr-9-2019 5:51:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,000.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Lens Brass Double Pour Agrendisseement Maximus No3 30cm Petzval
2019-01-03T19:47:20.000Z
$450.00
End Date: Wednesday Apr-3-2019 12:47:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $450.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Vintage brass lens Petzval type UK made rack and pinion
2018-11-18T20:44:55.000Z
$160.00
End Date: Wednesday Apr-17-2019 13:44:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $160.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Brass Lens Voigtlander Petzval Portrait Euryscop III No2
2018-11-18T07:30:49.000Z
$899.00
End Date: Wednesday Apr-17-2019 0:30:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $899.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

rssfeedwidget.com