Chocablog
Chocablog Is Ten Years Old!
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 08:48:31 +0000
A decade of blogging about chocolate. Continue reading
Why You Shouldn’t ‘DECHOX’ This Easter
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:05:12 +0000
Don't give up chocolate this Easter! Continue reading
Belmont Estate And The Grenada Chocolate Company
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:30:22 +0000
Making chocolate, from tree to bar. Continue reading
The Grenada Chocolate Festival 2015
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:16:18 +0000
A visit to the island of spice and chocolate! Continue reading
Bean To Bar Chocolate Making Update
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:05:46 +0000
We won three Academy Of Chocolate awards! Continue reading
La Pâtisserie De Rêves White Chocolate Collection
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:29:29 +0000
A beautifully presented collection of white chocolate. Continue reading
Judging At The World Chocolate Masters
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:12:56 +0000
The world's most prestigious chocolate competition. Continue reading
The Big Chocolate Tea Party
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:33:30 +0000
Raising money for The Sick Children's Trust Continue reading
Hotel Chocolat Rabot 1745 100% Chocolate Bars
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:23:36 +0000
Single origin 100% bars from Hotel Chocolat. Continue reading
Paul A Young Valentines Chocolates
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:46:45 +0000
An exciting collection for the one you love. Continue reading

rssfeedwidget.com