Celebuzz
Kim Kardashian Revisits the House She Shared with Ex-Husband Kris Humphries
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:01:31 +0000
Taking a walk down memory lane!
Kim Kardashian and Kanye West’s Surrogate Is Reportedly 3 Months Pregnant
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:43:29 +0000
Oh, baby!
Was Kim Kardashian Caught Using Cocaine?
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:30:14 +0000

Uh oh!

Kim Kardashian Risks Nip Slip in a Revealing See-Through Bra
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:00:08 +0000
Feeling nippy, are we? 
Kim Kardashian Reveals the Name of North West’s New Puppy
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:30:27 +0000
So cute!
Khloé Kardashian and Tristan Thompson Were Totally Relationship Goals This Weekend
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:59:34 +0000
PDA alert!
Your Weekend 6 Picks: North West and Penelope Disick’s ‘Moana’ Themed Birthday Party, Update on Beyoncé’s Twins
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:00:39 +0000
This is so cute!
Kim Kardashian Just Dropped $379K on Jackie Kennedy’s Old Watch
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:12:13 +0000
She now owns a bit of American history.
Kim Kardashian Was Pregnant in Her NSFW Mirror Selfie
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:49:03 +0000
Who knew?
WATCH: This Is How Kim Kardashian Does Her Makeup
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:30:23 +0000
Kontour kween!
Kim Kardashian on Caitlyn Jenner Feud: “It’ll Work Out”
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:25:04 +0000
"We’re just taking a breather."
North West and Penelope Disick Got Two Sister Pomeranian Puppies
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:33:55 +0000
OMG so cute!
North West Rings in Fourth Birthday at Chuck E. Cheese’s
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:10:20 +0000
She's just like us!
Your First Look at Kim Kardashian’s Contour Kit Leads Today’s Star Sightings
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:32:04 +0000
Shut up and take my money!
Kim Kardashian Coming for Kylie Jenner’s Cosmetics Crown Leads Today’s Star Sighting
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:10:29 +0000
She means business.
Kim Kardashian Hires Armed Security Guards Following Paris Robbery
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:30:00 +0000
Her squad is packing heat.
You’ll Never Guess Who Beat Beyoncé as 2017’s Highest-Paid Celebrity
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:14:21 +0000
Who really runs the world?
Kylie Jenner Is the Only Person Siding with Caitlyn in Family Feud
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 17:07:57 +0000
Details on their "very strained" relationship.
Did Kim Kardashian Have a ‘Trial Seperation’ with Kanye West?
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 17:00:51 +0000
Find out if the rumors are true...
Kim Kardashian Says Caitlyn Jenner “F**ked Everyone Over,” And Kris Jenner “100 Percent” Agrees!
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:45:05 +0000
This feud is getting messier by the minute! 

rssfeedwidget.com