OAA News
OAA Okinawa Bazaar 2018
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:32:41 +0000
Okinawa Kempi Scholarship 2019
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 18:00:45 +0000
2018 L.A. Homestay Program Schedule
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:35:08 +0000
2018 OAA Members Picnic
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:52:41 +0000
2018 Scholarship for Students of Japanese Culture
Mon, 14 May 2018 18:15:40 +0000
2018 Onna Village Kenshuu Program
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:05:58 +0000
OAA Annual Scholarship for Graduating High School Students (Deadline: May 31, 2018)
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:08:05 +0000
2018 Rummage FUNdrive and E-Waste Collection
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 22:24:04 +0000
2018 Uchinaa Junior Study Program
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 22:23:53 +0000
2018 Homestay Program in L.A.
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:55:41 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com