OAA News
2019 Uchinaa Junior Study Program
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:57:44 +0000
2019 Rummage Collection Fundraiser
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:38:14 +0000
2019 OAA New Year’s Party
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:42:51 +0000
OAA Okinawa Bazaar 2018
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:32:41 +0000
Okinawa Kempi Scholarship 2019
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 18:00:45 +0000
2018 L.A. Homestay Program Schedule
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:35:08 +0000
2018 OAA Members Picnic
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:52:41 +0000
2018 Scholarship for Students of Japanese Culture
Mon, 14 May 2018 18:15:40 +0000
2018 Onna Village Kenshuu Program
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:05:58 +0000
OAA Annual Scholarship for Graduating High School Students (Deadline: May 31, 2018)
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:08:05 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com