Recent Discussions
Notes from Virtual Meeting 22nd August 2020
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 08:55:11 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 8th August 2020
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:52:13 +0000
National Museum of Computing virtual tour
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 16:56:22 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 25th July 2020
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 10:55:47 +0000
Virtual Meeting - 2020-07-11 - Follow up
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:07:45 +0000
RCL 40
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 05:45:06 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 27th June 2020
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:25:17 +0000
What happens after Webex?
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:56:08 +0000
Happy Father's Day
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 22:02:10 +0000
HPCC Virtual Meeting - 27th June 2020
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 05:45:40 +0000
Connecting an HP-48SX to a USB Port with Linux Mint
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 20:20:15 +0000
HPCC Virtual Meeting - 13 June 2020
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 06:43:38 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 23rd May 2020
Sun, 24 May 2020 12:15:18 +0000
Mid-cycle HPCC Virtual Meeting - 23 May
Sat, 16 May 2020 09:35:54 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 4th April 2020
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 16:42:37 +0000
Notes from Virtual Meeting 9th May 2020
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:31:12 +0000
HPCC May 2020 Meeting
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 10:16:54 +0000
HPCC Virtual Meeting
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 09:49:41 +0000
Invitation to HPCC Virtual Meeting - April 4th 2020 14:00 BST (GMT+1)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:24:26 +0000
Disturbing
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 17:41:07 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com