City of Mississauga - News
2019 Budget Committee Update - Jan 15
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500
2019 Budget Committee Update - Jan 14
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500
City Seeks Feedback on Draft Transportation Master Plan
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500
Meet your Mayor and Councillors at the City's 40th Annual Mayor's New Year's Levee!
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500
Join Mississauga Mayor Bonnie Crombie, Members of Council and local dignitaries at the 40th annual Mayor¿s New Year¿s Levee.
Hear from Mayor Crombie and Senior Staff at a Telephone Budget Session
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500
Countdown to 2019 on Celebration Square this New Year's Eve!
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
The countdown is on to the biggest bash of the year! Mississauga Celebration Square is the place to be on December 31 to ring in 2019.
Access to Technology Key Focus for Mississauga Libraries
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City Opts Out of Privately-Operated Retail Cannabis Stores
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
Mississauga Joins Global Network of Data-Driven Cities
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City Seeks Feedback on Draft Long-Range Community Services Plans
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
Positive Economic Outlook Highlights Start of Mississauga's Budget Discussions
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City of Mississauga's 2018/2019 Holiday Hours of Operation
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
The City of Mississauga's administrative offices will be closed at noon on Monday, December 24, 2018 and will reopen on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
Start-up, Expand or Locate Your Business to Mississauga
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City of Mississauga Holds Inaugural Council Meeting
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500
Now Available Online - Mississauga's Proposed 2019 Business Plan and Budget
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City Awarded Continuous Improvement Excellence Award
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500
From Bus to Plane: New MiWay Airport Express Travels along Mississauga Transitway to Toronto Pearson
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City of Mississauga Welcomes the 2018-2022 Council
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500
City Seeks Public Opinion on Recreational Cannabis in Mississauga
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500
Have you Taken a Ride Share in Mississauga? We Want Your Input
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500

rssfeedwidget.com