City of Mississauga - News
Mississauga Fire and Emergency Services Receives Hefty Donation Through Project Zero
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Mississauga's Newest Destination Park is Taking Flight and You're Invited
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Mississauga residents will have a new destination to explore as Danville Park officially opens on Friday, September 29.
Upcoming Information Sessions About MiWay's 2018 Service Plan
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Mississauga Joins the Federal-Provincial-Territorial Ministers' Meeting on Infrastructure
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Taste, learn, shop and love at the Canada 150 Earth Market
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Budget Committee Update - September 20, 2017
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Tech and the City - Next Hackathon Focuses on Building a Connected and Engaged Community
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Meadowvale Theatre Unveils New Season Lineup
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Doors Open Mississauga Focuses on Food, Fun and New Adventures
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Stories Needed - The City Plans to Focus Future Initiatives on Residents' Tales
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Bradley Museum hosts first Sunrise Ceremony
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Help Us Reimagine the Mall - Take Part in a Walking Audit
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Celebrating Canada 150 Improvements to Playgrounds, Trails and Facilities
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Lakeshore Connecting Communities Fall Open Houses
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
City of Mississauga Maintains 'AAA - Stable' Credit Rating for 14th Year
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Mississauga celebrates 10 years of cycling at Tour de Mississauga
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Nicole Hanson wins Phil Green Recognition Award
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Celebrate National Forest Week with the City by Planting Trees
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
The City of Mississauga to Join the Global Covenant of Mayors for Climate and Energy
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400
Plenty of Ways to Have Your Say on the City Budget
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400

rssfeedwidget.com