City of Mississauga - News
Important Information for Voters in the Upcoming Municipal Election
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
With the 2018 Municipal Election only one month away, the City of Mississauga would like to remind residents of some important information as they prepare to vote on Monday, October 22.
City of Mississauga Ranked Among Top 10 Locations in Canada
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Congratulations to Recipients of the 2018 Mississauga Urban Design Awards
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
UPDATE AS OF 3 P.M.: Commercial Property Fire is Out at 3378 Mavis Road
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
UPDATE: Commercial Property Fire at 3402 Mavis Road
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Bill 139 Public Education Session for Mississauga Residents and Ratepayer Groups
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Learn How Mississauga is Reimagining the Mall at a Public Open House
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Leash up your Furry Friend and Enjoy the Beauty of Fall During DogFest@Riverwood
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
City Earns 'AAA - Stable' Credit Rating for 15th Consecutive Year
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
GlaxoSmithKline Canada invests $36 million in Mississauga
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Celebrate Design that Moves Us at the 35th Mississauga Urban Design Awards Ceremony
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
City Announces New Director of City Planning Strategies
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
More Than 150 Voting Locations Confirmed for 2018 Municipal Election
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
The City of Mississauga announced today that they will open 166 voting locations across the city for the 2018 Municipal Election.
Mississauga Fire and Emergency Services Receives In-Kind Donation Through Project Zero
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
You're Invited to Help Shape Meadowvale
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
The City of Mississauga invites you to Help Shape Meadowvale. Join us at a community meeting and share your ideas for the future growth of the Meadowvale Neighbourhood.
Enjoy the Outdoors: Visit Shelby Park's New Nature Trail
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Get on Your Bike and Ride in the 11th Annual Tour de Mississauga
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Road Safety Top of Mind as Students Head Back to School
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400
City of Mississauga Launches 2019 Culture and Community Grants Program
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Mayor Crombie and Members of Council Discuss Mississauga Issues and Priorities at AMO
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400
Mayor Bonnie Crombie and several Members of Council attended the Association of Municipalities of Ontario's (AMO) 2018 conference in Ottawa where they had positive discussions with government officials, including Cabinet Ministers, MPPs, and industry stakeholders regarding the priorities and issues facing Mississauga today.

rssfeedwidget.com