Dighton Library Events
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 -- Puzzle Night at 6:00 PM
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:00:00 EST
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:00:00 EST
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 -- Afternoon Book Discussion at 4:00 PM
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:00:00 EST
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 -- COLOR OF THE WEEK at 12:00 AM
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EST
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:30:00 EST
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 -- Magic the Gathering Club at 2:00 PM
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:00:00 EST
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 -- Library Closed at 12:00 AM
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EST
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:00:00 EST
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 -- Traveling Book Discussion at 7:00 PM
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:00:00 EST
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 -- COLOR OF THE WEEK at 12:00 AM
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EST

rssfeedwidget.com