Dighton Library Events
Wed, May 23, 2018 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:00:00 EST
Fri, May 25, 2018 -- Preschool Story Time at 10:30 AM
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:30:00 EST
Sat, May 26, 2018 -- Closed on Saturday at 12:00 AM
Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 EST
Mon, May 28, 2018 -- Library Closed at 12:00 AM
Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 EST
Tue, May 29, 2018 -- Preschool Story Time at 1:30 PM
Tue, 29 May 2018 13:30:00 EST
Wed, May 30, 2018 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:00:00 EST
Thu, May 31, 2018 -- Afternoon Book Discussion at 4:00 PM
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:00:00 EST
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 -- Preschool Story Time at 10:30 AM
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:30:00 EST
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 10:30:00 EST
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- Preschool Story Time at 1:30 PM
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:30:00 EST

rssfeedwidget.com