Dighton Library Events
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:30:00 EST
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 -- Magic the Gathering at 1:00 PM
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:00:00 EST
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 -- Library @ Lincoln Village at 1:00 PM
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:00:00 EST
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 -- Craft Day at 1:00 PM
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:00:00 EST
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 -- Take Apart Program at 6:00 PM
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:00:00 EST
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:00:00 EST
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 -- Afternoon Book Discussion at 4:00 PM
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:00:00 EST
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 -- Catch the Story Bug with Karen Chase at 10:30 AM
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:30:00 EST
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 -- Color of the Week-BROWN at 12:00 AM
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EST
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:30:00 EST

rssfeedwidget.com