Dighton Library Events
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:30:00 EST
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 -- Library @ Lincoln Village at 1:00 PM
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:00:00 EST
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 -- Preschool Story Time at 1:30 PM
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:30:00 EST
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:00:00 EST
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 -- Afternoon Book Discussion at 4:00 PM
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:00:00 EST
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 -- Ashes with Steve Manchester at 7:00 PM
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:00:00 EST
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 -- Preschool Story Time at 10:30 AM
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:30:00 EST
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 -- Drop In Genealogy at 12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:00:00 EST
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 -- Magic the Gathering at 12:00 PM
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 12:00:00 EST
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 -- Preschool Story Time at 1:30 PM
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:30:00 EST

rssfeedwidget.com