Dighton Library Events
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 -- Reading With Daisy at 12:00 PM
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 EST
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 -- Craft Day at 1:00 PM
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:00:00 EST
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 -- Movie Night at 6:00 PM
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:00:00 EST
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 -- Deadline to sign up for Cookbook Club at 12:00 PM
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:00:00 EST
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 -- Stories in the Park at 12:00 PM
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:00:00 EST
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 -- COLOR OF THE WEEK at 12:00 AM
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EST
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 -- Tot Time at 10:30 AM
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:30:00 EST
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 -- Magic the Gathering Club at 2:00 PM
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 EST
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 -- Book Group at 6:00 PM
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:00:00 EST
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 -- Movie Night at 5:30 PM
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:30:00 EST

rssfeedwidget.com