ISAENKO S.
SOLAR ECLIPSE 2017 - SERGEI ISAENKO
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:19:56 -0400










SOLAR ECLIPSE 2017 - SERGEI ISAENKO

Exciting find - Frost Bolete family. Exsudoporus frostii or...
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:03:11 -0400


Exciting find - Frost Bolete family. Exsudoporus frostii or Boletus Frostii#Mushrooms #BoletusFrostii

A Dream
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 11:07:58 -0400

In my dream I walked a long familiar forest path as the light of day grew dark. As if an approaching storm, darkness enveloped a heavy canopy of pines. Eyes lit up to my fro, small wicked creatures watched me in silence. I ran. And alongside me, a white wolf ran in-between the trees. Its graceful movements mimicked my strides as it blinked in and out of existence behind the passing trunks. Ahead on the dim lit path a massive oak body encroached upon the line with its presence. A recurring theme presented itself after. Black bear cubs revealed themselves… and in the shadows further, a lingering mass of the mother.

Friends.
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:54:27 -0400


Friends.

170713 Log: The work continues. Considering this image as the...
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:55:27 -0400


170713 Log: The work continues. Considering this image as the Book Cover for my Vladikavkaz: 15 Years After. Travels back to my home city after many years. Planned volume for at least 60 chosen photographs out of more than five thousand taken during my two week stay. The book will eventually be available on Amazon. View on Table Mountain and the Statue of Issa Pliev #Vladikavkaz #IssaPliev #Kavkaz #Alania

http://sergei-isaenko.com/
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:56:56 -0400


http://sergei-isaenko.com/

Photo
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:58:16 -0400


Photo
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:33:23 -0400


Sunset on Blue Ridge Parkway near Price Lake.
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 20:29:26 -0400


Sunset on Blue Ridge Parkway near Price Lake.

Sergei Isaenko Photography Logo Update
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 11:32:43 -0400


Sergei Isaenko Photography Logo Update

Memorial of Glory - Vladikavkaz, North Ossetia,...
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 13:54:42 -0400


Memorial of Glory - Vladikavkaz, North Ossetia, Russia.“Eternal Glory to the Defenders of the Motherland”

||| We have such sights to show you…💧⛰️👈#sights...
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:04:22 -0400






||| We have such sights to show you…💧⛰️👈#sights #mountains

Pretty sights
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:43:24 -0400








Pretty sights

Milana’s first birthday.
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:21:02 -0400




Milana’s first birthday.

Autoportrait - Sergei Isaenko - Summer Solstice, 2017
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:36:05 -0400


Autoportrait - Sergei Isaenko - Summer Solstice, 2017

Mila
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:28:14 -0400


Mila

Pam and Milana, June 18, 2017
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:06:24 -0400


Pam and Milana, June 18, 2017

Juliana
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:34:28 -0400


Juliana

Girls on the Street of Rostov of Don, Southern Federal District...
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:51:40 -0400


Girls on the Street of Rostov of Don, Southern Federal District of Russia.

Kremlin, Moscow, Russia - Sergei Isaenko Photography
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 01:13:01 -0400


Kremlin, Moscow, Russia - Sergei Isaenko Photography


rssfeedwidget.com