PTN TALK RADIO
MY BRETHEN BE STRONG IN THE LORD
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 15:00:22 -0400
Eph 6:10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might. www.facebook.com/ptntalkradio
THE FOUR ANGELIC BEASTS
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:00:07 -0400
www.posttribnetwork.org
THE MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 15:00:08 -0400
The Supper fo the Great God
JESUS COMES IN THE CLOUDS
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:59:46 -0400
The day of the clouds - Jesus comes in the clouds - http://posttribnetwork.org/pages/clouds/
THE BRIDE OF CHRIST
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:00:25 -0400
Who is the Bride of Christ
THE MESSAGE TO THE SEVEN CHURCHES
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 15:00:35 -0400
Hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches. www.posttribnetwork.org
7 SEALS, 7 TRUMPETS & 7 VIALS
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 15:00:12 -0400
7 Seals, 7 Trumpets & 7 Vials, www.posttribnetwork.org
WORMWOOD THE WATERS MADE BITTER
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:00:10 -0400
The waters are making people sick, dying and the seas creatures are dying as prophecy in the Word of God told us would happen.
GODHEAD OR TRINITY?
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:00:31 -0400
Does the Word of God teach us Godhead or Trinity? www.posttribnetwork.org
JESUS NEVER TOLD US THERE WOULD BE A RAPTURE
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:01:06 -0400
He told us we would be hated, persecuted, suffer tribulation, beheaded, death, etc. www.posttribnetwork.org
TILL THE HEAVENS BE NO MORE
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 14:59:43 -0400
Job 14:12 So man lieth down, and riseth not: till the heavens be no more, they shall not awake, nor be raised out of their sleep. - www.posttribnetwork.org
ARE WE LIVING IN THE LAST DAYS?
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 14:59:28 -0400
Matt 24 - www.posttribnetwork.org
DRUNKARDS SHALL NOT INHERIT THE KINGDOM OF GOD
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00:07 -0400
Drunkards Shall Not Inherit the Kingdom of God - PTN Talk Radio
WHAT IS SIN?
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:59:41 -0400
What is sin? Is the Sinner's Prayer biblical? What is true repentance?
GAY? WHAT DOES GOD SAY?
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 14:59:25 -0400
What does God sa about being gay, transgender, bisexual, GLBT, etc.
PTN OPEN LINE CHAT
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:19:39 -0500
PTN Open Line chat.
ONE OF THE LEAST OF THESE
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 19:59:31 -0500
MATTHEW 25:31-46
PTN PRAYER LINE
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:02:50 -0400
405-294-2581 - 24/7 prayer line.
DO ALL SPEAK WITH TONGUES?
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:00:23 -0400
with hosts Mike & Ren Baer & co-hosts Ricky & Rachel Jennings.
REDEEMED, RESURRECTED NOT RAPTURED
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:03:31 -0400
with hosts Mike & Ren Baer & co host Ricky & Rachel Jennings. http://posttribnetwork.org/pages/resurrection/

rssfeedwidget.com