K of C Cal. State Council News
November 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:48:11 +0000
The NEW Knightletter is available! Click here to download your copy now! Continue reading →
October 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 04:53:56 +0000

 

 

September 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 04:50:06 +0000

 

 

August 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:58:51 +0000

 

 

July 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 23:01:52 +0000
The NEW Knightletter is available! Click here to download your copy now! Continue reading →
June 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:39:44 +0000
The NEW Knightletter is available! Click here to download your copy now! Continue reading →
May 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:28:48 +0000
The NEW Knightletter is available! Click here to download your copy now! Continue reading →
Spanish Council May Newsletter – California State Council Highlighted!!
Wed, 08 May 2019 20:45:02 +0000
The original document was written in Spanish. The PDF document can be download here, or you may click on the images below. An English translation may be found below the images. YOUR COUNCIL CAN STILL BE “STAR COUNCIL” OR “DOUBLE Continue reading →
District Deputy Rankings as of 6/30/2019 (End of Columbian Year)
Fri, 03 May 2019 23:30:05 +0000
Rank District First Name Last Name Chapter Score Quota Quota Intake               Mem Ins     1 125 Nick Ewell Arrowhead-Desert Valley Chapter 246.67% 262.86% 53.33% 314.29%   2 152 Gary Hayes Oakland Diocese Continue reading →
April 2019 Golden State Knightletter
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:32:05 +0000
The NEW Knightletter is available! Click here to download your copy now! Continue reading →

rssfeedwidget.com