PAINTINGS
Antique Italian Leonardo da Vinci Solid Silver Gift W/ In-painted Art Revised
2020-03-04T23:51:52.000Z
$28,000,000.00
End Date: Thursday Jun-4-2020 16:51:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $28,000,000.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo_190607012" Acrylic_on digital paper_mixed by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-02-29T14:09:19.000Z
$10,191,673.95
End Date: Monday Jun-29-2020 7:09:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $10,191,673.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo1912300925" Digital & Acrylic on Digital Paper by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-03-09T05:48:52.000Z
$9,486,129.90
End Date: Monday Jun-8-2020 22:48:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,486,129.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo20200223" Digital & Acrylic on Digital Paper by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-03-09T05:51:18.000Z
$9,486,129.90
End Date: Monday Jun-8-2020 22:51:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,486,129.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo2002022237" Digital & Acrylic on Digital Paper by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-03-10T06:07:20.000Z
$9,486,129.90
End Date: Tuesday Jun-9-2020 23:07:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,486,129.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo202002260208" Digital & Acrylic on Digital Paper, Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-03-10T06:10:14.000Z
$9,486,129.90
End Date: Tuesday Jun-9-2020 23:10:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,486,129.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo1801030038" Acrylic & Digital work on canvas by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2019-12-20T01:36:30.000Z
$9,458,931.30
End Date: Friday Jun-19-2020 18:36:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,458,931.30
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
"hoo_20190323" Digital & Acrylic on Whatman Paper by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2019-08-23T01:33:57.000Z
$9,458,931.30
End Date: Monday Jun-22-2020 18:33:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9,458,931.30
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Montreal Relic FLQ Painting War Act Prime Minister Trudeau Sr Quebec History
2020-05-21T19:00:38.000Z
$8,681,808.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Sunday May-31-2020 12:00:38 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list
"hoo2004110858" Digital & Acrylic on digital paper by Korean Artist Hooranky Bae
2020-05-20T07:30:16.000Z
$8,221,395.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-20-2020 0:30:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $8,221,395.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

rssfeedwidget.com