WELS - Daily Devotions
He Was Raised to Life for You – April 25, 2019
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:00:35 +0000
By this gospel, YOU are saved...
Praise the Lord for His Amazing Victory – April 24, 2019
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:00:44 +0000
There are many times in life when someone might believe that they will never see or feel anything good ever again...
Remember What God Said – April 23, 2019
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:00:26 +0000
God always keeps his word...
Find a Reason to Believe – April 22, 2019
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:00:02 +0000
They saw the emptiness of Jesus’ grave...
Easter Up Close – April 21, 2019
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:00:30 +0000
Then, on Easter Sunday, something happened; something extraordinary...
What Saturday Means for Sunday – April 20, 2019
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:00:49 +0000
so they went and made the tomb secure...
A Good Friday – April 19, 2019
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:00:55 +0000
we are filled with awe on this day...
The Perfect Servant – April 18, 2019
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:00:31 +0000
May Jesus’ willingness to serve us perfectly move us to serve others...
Holy Wednesday – April 17, 2019
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:00:56 +0000
What do we know about Holy Wednesday...
God is in Control – April 16, 2019
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:00:01 +0000
people like to be in control of the situations around them...
A Withered Fig Tree – April 15, 2019
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:00:28 +0000
When Jesus speaks, you can be sure that it will happen...
Expectations versus Reality – April 14, 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:00:54 +0000
Jesus came to die so that I might live...
Changed Hearts – April 13, 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:00:46 +0000
While we don't always like the truth, we need to hear it...
Reach for the Finish Line – April 12, 2019
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:00:23 +0000
God’s Word encourages us to focus on the prize...

rssfeedwidget.com