WELS - Daily Devotions
Sunrise is Coming – November 14, 2018
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:19 +0000
There is something about a sunrise...
Replace – November 13, 2018
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:16 +0000
Jesus confronted our sin head on...
Perfect Harmony – November 12, 2018
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:00:29 +0000
Harmony is much desired but is often elusive...
Ready and Waiting – November 11, 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 07:00:15 +0000
How blessed I am to know my Savior...
Judgment Will Come – November 10, 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:24 +0000
There will be a day when God will judge the living and the dead...
Every Spot Is Gone – November 9, 2018
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:00:24 +0000
Thankfully, we don't have to rely on our own efforts to be cleansed...
Established by God – November 8, 2018
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:00:40 +0000
God established governing authorities because human beings are not perfect...
God the Potter – November 7, 2018
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:00:58 +0000
How desperately I need God to reshape me...
Pencil – November 6, 2018
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:48 +0000
the breathtaking miracle that is the Church...
A Deadly Deception – November 5, 2018
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:00:25 +0000
Through Jesus I have strength to be victorious...
Persecution Preservation Perseverance – November 4, 2018
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 06:00:01 +0000
Jesus not only tells me, "Do not be afraid," he also assures me...
Courageous Faith – November 3, 2018
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:00:20 +0000
We can always trust in God...
Chosen People – November 2, 2018
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:00:32 +0000
When you hear the words “chosen people,” who do you think of?...
Hope Fulfilling and Fulfilled – November 1, 2018
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:28 +0000
are you aware of the feelings of grief and loss....

rssfeedwidget.com