non veni pacem
Prayers needed in Catholic blogdom
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:00:57 +0000
“We can all feel it, as though it’s a quickening”
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:14:52 +0000
Pontifical Blessing for the Assumption
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:55 +0000
A prayer on the Feast of the Assumption
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:10:30 +0000
The Healing Power of Scorn
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:38:35 +0000
Father David Nix lays down the law like a boss
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:02:19 +0000
The descent into anti-reality will come with generous doses of blatant lying and incitement to violence, like this
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 21:59:04 +0000
Thy lightnings enlightened the world
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 23:57:24 +0000
The Bride of Christ, caught in adultery?
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 19:15:05 +0000
Archbishop Chaput: A brief chronology and curated quotations
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 22:37:55 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com