Roman Catholic Man
40 Days for Fr. Donald Calloway’s Book on St. Joseph
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:36:31 +0000
The Battle Lines Are Not Political; Not Right vs. Left – This is Christ vs. Antichrist
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 19:42:11 +0000
My Battle Plan, Going into Novena for Our Nation
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 18:12:58 +0000
This is a Battle for the Soul of America!
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 20:08:34 +0000
Rise Up!! Join Tens of Thousands Praying for Our Nation for 54 Days!
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 15:09:23 +0000
Some People Ask, “Why Aren’t My Prayers Being Answered?”
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:10:40 +0000
Jezebel Spirit in America? Elijah’s Tactic on Mt. Carmel
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:42:52 +0000
We’re Going In! Novena for Our Nation: August 15 – October 7
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:59:36 +0000
Why I’m Passionate About Spiritual Warfare – This Happened in the Span of My Lifetime
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:35:01 +0000
My Priesthood: Helping Everyone I Can to Call Out, “My Lord and My God!”
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 01:35:41 +0000

rssfeedwidget.com