Sermons – St. Gertrude the Great
A Year of Destroyed Memories
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:08:09 +0000
Lent II
His Truth Shall Compass Thee with a Shield
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 17:24:48 +0000
Lent I
40 Days of Reparation for Our Country & World
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:58:08 +0000
Septuagesima
On Communism
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 19:43:33 +0000
Sexagesima
Winning the Race with a Smile
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 21:16:38 +0000
Septuagesima
The Emperor’s New Clothes
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:21:59 +0000
Epiphany III
A Sunday for Hope
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:26:20 +0000
Epiphany II
The ‘Sacred Place’ is Home and Family
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:29:11 +0000
The Holy Family
Caught in a Spider Web
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 16:46:58 +0000
Holy Name of Jesus
A New Year’s Sermon on Death
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 16:40:53 +0000
Circumcision of Our Lord
Friendship
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:05:21 +0000
St. John
Give Your Sins to Christ
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:03:37 +0000
Christmas
A Long Line of Sinners
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:21:19 +0000
Advent IV
Rise, Eat: You’ve Got a Long Way to Go
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:50:36 +0000
Advent III
To Value Heaven More than Earth
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 19:08:21 +0000
Advent II
Proceed with Caution
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:24:39 +0000
Advent I
Thanksgiving for Our Faith
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:28:08 +0000
Last Sunday After Pentecost
Follow Scientists or Science?
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 19:04:36 +0000
Pentecost XIV
Do Not Despair, Trust in God
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:55:43 +0000
Pentecost XXIII
Our Most Important Concern
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 01:13:14 +0000
All Saints

rssfeedwidget.com