Congratulations to Our Full A+ winners in Higher Secondary Examination 2020. From Left Ashwin Johnson,James Elias (XII Science) & Shahman Basheer (XII Humanities)
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:16:55 PDT

Congratulations to ourFull A+ Students in SSLC 2020.
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:18:12 PDT

Mr. Jojo Mathew Poothulil (General Manager VSSC, ISRO & 1978 SSLC batch Alumni) with Tini Tom (Cine Actor & 1988 SSLC batch Alumni), Francis NJ Sir (Head Master), Fr. Michael D'cruz (General Manager), Mrs Gracy Babu Jacob (Councillor), Baby Thadeus Cruz Sir (Former Head Master), Mr. Anil Cleetus (PTA President) inaugurates 128 th Anniversary of St. Albert's High School on 24-01-2020.
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:05:29 PST
Congratulations Full A+ winners in Higher Secondary Examination 2019. From Left: Jayanth Dev PJ, John Joshwa Joshy, Muhammed Aslam P Y (XII Science) & Mohith Mathew (XII commerce)
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:03:15 PDT

Congratulations to our full A+ winners in SSLC 2019. From Left: Chris Agazi Puthussery, Gopi Krishnan, Habin Sebastian, Jithin Johny, Joel Roy, Krishna Das, Stenin PG, Syam Krishna K S and Thilakeswaran P
Tue, 07 May 2019 07:19:17 PDT

Hon'ble Judicial first class Magistrate Vineetha V inaugurating 127 th Anniversary and Valediction ceremony with Smt. Gracy Babu Jacob (Councillor), Fr. Michael D'cruz (General Manager), Francis NJ Sir (Head Master) and Retiring Teachers: Smt Vimala Parakkal Tr, Sri Francis MV Sir, Smt Mary Tressa Tr, Smt Jancy KP Tr, Sri Godson Gonsalvaz Sir and Smt Magi Paul Tr on 25-01-2019.
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:34:53 PST

Congratulations to Antony Elrin Dsilva & Team who won A Grade in Nadanpattu on 07-12-2018 at Kerala Kalolsavam 2018, Allapuzha. Picture credit: Malayala Manorama (10-12-2018)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:22:06 PST

Overall Champions of Ernakulam Sub-District Athletics meet held on 15-17 October 2018 with Fr. Michael D'cruz (General Manager), Sherin D'Cunha Tchr (Principal), Francis NJ Sir (Head Master) and other Teachers.
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:27:16 PDT

Congratulations to Jino Bastin (XI Science) who won gold medal in High Jump (Junior) in District Athletic Meet on 20-10-2018. Picture Credit: Malayala Manorama (21-10-2018)
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:24:28 PDT

A rainy Independence day flag hoisting by Francis NJ Sir (Head Master) with Sherin Dcunha Tchr (Principal), Joan of Arc Tchr (LP HM), Antony CJ Sir (NCC Officer) and other Teachers on (15-08-2018).
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:37:15 PDT

Congratulations to Vivek NS (XII Commerce) who secured Full A+ in all subjects in Higher Secondary Exam 2018
Sun, 27 May 2018 19:34:00 PDT

Our Full A + winners in SSLC: Aflah Salim, Arjun Sanil,Jefry James Joseph, Mathew Steve, Noel PS, Riyan J, Toison Thomas, Dasarath Rajpurohith, Aswin Johnson Picture Credit: Malayala Manorama E paper 09-05-2018
Mon, 14 May 2018 19:59:48 PDT

Our New Head Master: Francis NJ Sir who took charge on 31-03-2018
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 22:21:18 PDT

Inauguration of 126th anniversary and farewell function of Baby Thadevus Cruz Sir and other teachers on 02-02-2018. Picture Credit: Manorama E paper (04-02-2018)
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 05:20:42 PST

Our High School Team who got A Grade in Chavittunadakam at Kerala School Kalolsavam held at Thrissur on 07-01-2018, with Fr. Felix Chullickal (General Manager), Baby Thadevus Cruz Sir (Head Master) and other Teachers.
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 05:24:18 PST

Congratulations to our High School Team for attaining A Grade in Chavittunadakam at Kerala School Kalolsavam held at Thrissur on 07-01-2018. Picture Credit: Manorama E paper (08-01-2018)
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:22:47 PST

Inauguration of Albertian Day by Fr.Dr. Vincent Variath, with Fr. Felix Chullickal (General Manager),Moncia Sabeena Tchr (Former Principal), Sherin D'Cunha Tchr (Principal), Alice AA Tchr (LP HM), Mr. Jovin John (Film Editor) & Baby Thadevus Cruz Sir (Head Master), on November 16, 2017
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:05:12 PST

Shri M.P. Dinesh IPS, City Police Commissioner inaugurating Archbishop Leonardo Melano memorial sevens football tournament with Baby Thadevus Cruz Sir (Head Master), Fr. Felix Chullickal (General Manager), Sherin D'Cunha Tchr (Principal) and with other Teachers on October 26, 2017.
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:25:55 PDT

Fr. Felix Chullickal (General Manager) innaugurating the Annual Sports day by lightning the lamp with Baby Thadevus Cruz Sir (Head Master), PTA President and students on 27-09-2017.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 09:07:22 PDT

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan, Rtd. Jt. Director of Technical Education and Top Scorer of SSLC in 1975 hoisting Flag during Independence Day (15-08-2017)
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:48:35 PDT